We are currently redeveloping this website. Check out our Beta website and be sure to leave some feedback!

Factsheet: Daylight saving on Norfolk Island

In October 2019, Norfolk Island will join New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, Tasmania, and the Australian Capital Territory in observing Australian Daylight Saving Time (DST).

The Department has prepared this fact sheet to ensure the community and businesses are well prepared for the change.

Fact Sheet: Daylight saving on Norfolk Island DOCX: 658 KB


Last Updated: 28 August, 2019