Community Bulletins 2021

Coronavirus State of Emergency

The Jervis Bay Territory (JBT) is a Commonwealth-administered territory, and is not part of New South Wales (NSW).

Local COVID-19 restrictions apply, to protect residents and minimise risks to visitors.

Non-resident visitors who have been to hotspots are not to enter JBT. Returning JBT residents who have been to hotspots are required to self-isolate at home for two weeks.

The full list of declared hotspot local government areas in Schedule 1 of the latest ACT Public Health (COVID-19 Interstate Hotspots) Emergency Directions for 2021 is available here:

  • Public Health (Jervis Bay Territory) Emergency Declaration Further Extension (No. 1) 2021, 13 January 2021 PDF: 246 KB ReadSpeaker

Community bulletins