We are currently redeveloping this website. Check out our Beta website and be sure to leave some feedback!

Territories of Australia

The Australian Government, through the department, administers the Indian Ocean Territories of Christmas Island and the Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Norfolk Island, the Jervis Bay Territory, the Ashmore and Cartier Islands, and the Coral Sea Islands. The department also manages the Government's interests in the Australian Capital Territory, and the Northern Territory.


Last Updated: 12 May, 2020